Observability Means Business

Tue, April 27, 2021 | 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST

There is a lot of talk about observability in the market. At the same time, there is a lot of confusion about what it means for a system to be observable and how this relates to monitoring.

In this webinar, Moogsoft CEO Phil Tee and special guest VP of Product & Design Adam Frank blend conversations about their favorite French wines with an examination of precisely what observability means for the business, and the role that AI plays in its success.

You’ll learn:

  • Why digital business requires observable systems.
  • What needs to be in place to enable observability, and how observability relates to monitoring.
  • The crucial role that AI will play in making observability a reality.
  • Your hosts’ verdict: Burgundy or Sancerre. You may be surprised by what they say!

Sommeliers:

Phil Tee

Phil Tee
CEO, Moogsoft

Adam Frank

Adam Frank
VP of Product & Design, Moogsoft

france-label.jpg


Attend for a chance to win $100 towards a bottle of wine*!

*Five (5) winners will be selected in a random drawing. See official rules here.