Observability Drives Digital Value

Tue, May 25, 2021 | 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST

Too often, observability is discussed purely in terms of technology. While observability does make demands on traditional monitoring technologies and disciplines, its true impact is the ability to allow businesses to manage and ensure new digital value.

In this webinar, Moogsoft CEO Phil Tee and VP Marketing John Haley will compare perspectives on observability’s business benefits as well as the best grapes under the Tuscan sun.

You’ll learn:

  • How Observability adds crucial control and transparency of digital processes and the value they deliver to customers.
  • How businesses need to readjust their strategies to ensure that control and transparency drive digital value.
  • Perfect pairings for your hosts’ favorite Brunello and a surprise up-and-coming varietal.

Sommeliers:

Phil Tee

Phil Tee
CEO, Moogsoft

John Haley

John Haley
VP of Marketing, Moogsoft

Italian Wine and Observability Wisdom


Attend for a chance to win $100 towards a bottle of wine*!

*Five (5) winners will be selected in a random drawing. See official rules here.