Observability in Action

Wed, June 23, 2021 | 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST

Observable digital processes require a change in the way that professionals across IT and business interact with one another, and more importantly, with customers, suppliers and partners.

In this webinar, Moogsoft CEO Phil Tee and CRO Michael Pezza will navigate the path to successfully leveraging observability from the business mindset.

You’ll learn:

  • What makes a professional ‘digitally mindful.’
  • How management can lead and educate their teams regarding Observability in a manner that is proper to their various roles.
  • To navigate our hosts’ favorite Napa Valley appellations and the rivalry between Napa and Sonoma.

Sommeliers:

Phil Tee

Phil Tee
CEO, Moogsoft

Michael Pezza

Michael Pezza
CRO, Moogsoft

Nocal Wine


Attend for a chance to win $100 towards a bottle of wine*!

*Five (5) winners will be selected in a random drawing. See official rules here.