VIRTUALIZING YOUR NOC WITH AIOPS:
WEEKLY DEMO SERIES

Dynamic Topology Builder: Simple as 1-2-3

Thur, May 28 at 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST
Live Interactive Demo. Free Lunch.

Today more than ever, remote Ops teams need full visibility into their IT environments, as they strive to prevent outages of key digital services.

This session focuses on Dynamic Topology Builder, a new feature in Moogsoft Enterprise 8.0 that provides insights into the overall health of infrastructures, including networks, cloud instances and applications.

With Dynamic Topology Builder, Ops teams can identify root causes faster and more precisely, understand the full “blast radius” impact of emerging issues, and accelerate their resolution — all critical capabilities for Ops teams working in virtual NOCs during this crisis and beyond.

Presenter

Karlis PetersonKarlis Peterson
Sales Engineer
Moogsoft

Moogsoft Power

Session is Closed

Unfortunately, this session is now closed. Please see future Lunch and Learn Virtual Demo events here.


Free LunchWho says there's no such thing as a free lunch? After the event, all attendees will receive an Uber Eats or Deliveroo voucher so you can order your favorite lunch on us!