VIRTUALIZING YOUR NOC WITH AIOPS:
WEEKLY SERIES

Fireside Chat with Phil Tee

Thur, June 4 at 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST
Live Interactive Session. Free Lunch.

What’s the future of AIOps? Why are AI and data science critical for IT Ops? Who suggested the name “Moogsoft” and was it the result of an algorithmic miscalculation?

In an informal fireside chat, Phil Tee, the service assurance legend and AIOps pioneer, will answer those burning questions and anything else you’ve ever wanted to know about IT Ops but were afraid to ask.

Don’t miss this unique chance to pick Phil’s brain!

Presenter

Phil TeePhil Tee
CEO & Founder
Moogsoft

Phil Tee Talk

Register Now


Free LunchWho says there's no such thing as a free lunch? After the event, all attendees will receive an Uber Eats or Deliveroo voucher so you can order your favorite lunch on us!