Analyst Insights: GigaOm AIOps Radar Report

Live on Tue, Sept 21 at 9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 5:30pm BST

The importance of AIOps has increased in response to the rapid adoption of cloud and edge computing and the rising complexity these environments create. Intelligent tools act as a force multiplier for technology teams, helping them adapt to escalating demand even in the absence of budget and staff increases. AIOps also helps address the operational challenges of having cloud-based applications and data that must continue to operate with existing systems.

Join Ron Williams, Principal Analyst at research firm GigaOm, and Helen Beal, Strategic Advisor to Moogsoft, to discuss GigaOm’s findings in their latest radar for AIOps solutions.

You’ll learn:

  • What AI makes a real difference for teams
  • What table stakes and key criteria teams should look for when choosing solutions
  • Why Moogsoft is highlighted as an outperformer

Speakers:

Helen Beal

Helen Beal
Strategic Advisor, Moogsoft

Ron Williams

Ron Williams
Principal Analyst, GigaOm

gigaom.jpg