Automate Incident Remediation with DRYiCE iAutomate and Moogsoft

Tue, May 18 at 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm BST

IT Operations tools and personnel are built around “find it and fix it”. If you can’t find it you can’t fix it. Traditional efforts have only managed to solve part of the problem. A new combined solution by Moogsoft and HCL’s DRYiCE iAutomate enables problem remediation using A.I. and Machine learning intelligence.

In this webinar HCL Head of Product Management Clayton Ching and Moogsoft Chief Evangelist Richard will discuss and demonstrate the combined solution and how it enables users to:

  • Assure continuity
  • Maximize operational efficiency
  • Reduce support costs

Speakers:

Clayton Ching

Clayton Ching
Head of Product Management - DRYiCE, HCL Technologies

Richard Whitehead

Richard Whitehead
Chief Evangelist, Moogsoft

hcl-dryice-moog.jpg