Platform Engineering: Architecting a Scalable Infrastructure for 2023

Live Wed, Nov 30 at 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT

With organizations reporting up to 40 different monitoring tools in place and teams spending twice as much time monitoring more than any other tasks, we ask why SLAs are still being breached and customer experience is suffering.

Join host Helen Beal and DevOps industry experts Tracy Bannon and Leo Murillo as they discuss the findings of the new State of Availability report and what they mean for the way we architect, design, and build scalable infrastructure.

Key takeaways:

  • Designing architectural patterns using cloud and DevOps that provide high availability in the digital economy
  • How to consolidate tools and inject capacity so that teams can adopt higher levels of capability
  • When to use automation and AI to support the goal of improving customer experience

Speakers:

Helen Beal

Helen Beal
Lead Researcher of The State of Availability Report

Tracy Bannon

Tracy Bannon
Senior Principal/ Software Architect & DevOps Advisor
Mitre

Leo Murillo

Leo Murillo
Chief Executive Officer
Cloud Native Architects

LandingPageImage_PlatformEngineeringWebinar.png